Lexus of Englewood
Sales New (201) 568-3900 | Pre-Owned (201) 408- 9255 | Service (201) 568-6970

Meet Our Staff

 

 Management



 



 



 



 
Carmine A. DeMaio
President
201-399-2656
Carmine517@aol.com

Patrick Genova
Director of Business Development
201-399-2668
pgenova@lexusofenglewood.com

Melissa Morales
Director of Finance
201-399-2670
melissa.morales@lexusofenglewood.com
Mitch Patlock
Sales Manager
201-399-2870
mitchell.patlock@lexusofenglewood.com












Chris Vassallo
Sales Manager
201-399-2875
cdv1026@aol.com
Patricia Zienowicz
Retention Manager
201-538-1961
lexusshopper@aol.com

Simone Morejon
Internet Sales Manager
201-399-2657
sales@lexusofenglewood.com

Aileen Corallo
Customer Satisfaction Manager
201-399-2665
aileen.corallo@lexusofenglewood.com













Jose Ramos
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
201-408-9255
jose.ramos@lexusofenglewood.com

Michael Maxx
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
201-399-2660
preowned@lexusofenglewood.com

   



Service Department












Bob Giordano
Service and Parts Director
201-308-5445
bobbygiordano@lexusofenglewood.com
     



Parts Department












Nick Teresi
Parts Manager
201-308-5435
parts@lexusofenglewood.com
     

 

Carmine A. DeMaio
President
201-399-2656
Carmine517@aol.com

Patrick Genova
Director of Business Development
201-399-2668
pgenova@lexusofenglewood.com

Melissa Morales
Director of Finance
201-399-2670
melissa.morales@lexusofenglewood.com

 

Melissa Morales
Director of Finance
201-399-2670
melissa.morales@lexusofenglewood.com

 

 

Mitch Patlock
Sales Manager
201-399-2870
mitchell.patlock@lexusofenglewood.com
Chris Vassallo
Sales Manager
201-399-2875
cdv1026@aol.com
Patricia Zienowicz
Retention Manager
201-538-1961
lexusshopper@aol.com

Simone Morejon
Internet Sales Manager
201-399-2657
sales@lexusofenglewood.com

 

Aileen Corallo
Customer Satisfaction Manager
201-399-2665
aileen.corallo@lexusofenglewood.com

Jose Ramos
Pre-owned Sales Manager
201-408-9255
jose.ramos@lexusofenglewood.com

Bob Giordano
Service and Parts Director
201-308-5445
bobbygiordano@lexusofenglewood.com
Nick Teresi
Parts Manager
201-308-5435
parts@lexusofenglewood.com