Lexus of Englewood
  • Locate
    1. Lexus of Englewood

      53-59 Engle Street
      Englewood, NJ 07631

      53-59 Engle Street
      Englewood, NJ 07631

      Today's Sales Hours:
      9:00AM - 8:00PM
      Today's Service Hours:
      7:30AM - 7:00PM
  • Contact
Sales New (201) 568-3900 | Pre-Owned (201) 408- 9255 | Service (201) 568-6970

Meet Our Staff

 

 

Carmine A. DeMaio
President
201-399-2656
Carmine517@aol.com

Patrick Genova
Director of Business Development
201-399-2668
pgenova@lexusofenglewood.com

John Panagia
General Sales Manager
201-399-2860
john.panagia@lexusofenglewood.com
Melissa Morales
Director of Finance
201-399-2670
melissa.morales@lexusofenglewood.com

 

 

Mitch Patlock
Sales Manager
201-399-2870
mitchell.patlock@lexusofenglewood.com
Chris Vassallo
Sales Manager
201-399-2875
cdv1026@aol.com
Patricia Zienowicz
Retention Manager
201-538-1961
lexusshopper@aol.com

Simone Morejon
Internet Sales Manager
201-399-2657
sales@lexusofenglewood.com

 

Aileen Corallo
Customer Satisfaction Manager
201-399-2665
aileen.corallo@lexusofenglewood.com

Jose Ramos
Pre-owned Sales Manager
201-408-9255
jose.ramos@lexusofenglewood.com

Bob Giordano
Service and Parts Director
201-308-5445
bobbygiordano@lexusofenglewood.com
Nick Teresi
Parts Manager
201-308-5435
parts@lexusofenglewood.com