Contact Us
(201)568-3900
Lexus of Englewood
Sales New (201) 568-3900 | Pre-Owned (201) 399 2660 | Service (201) 568-6970 | Parts (201 ) 569 6840

Meet Our Staff

 

 

Carmine A. DeMaio
President
201-399-2656
Carmine517@aol.com

Patrick Genova
Director of Business Development
201-399-2668
pgenova@lexusofenglewood.com

John Panagia
General Sales Manager
201-399-2860
john.panagia@lexusofenglewood.com
James Lacapra
Director of Finance
201-399-2670
james.lacapra@lexusofenglewood.com

 

 

Mitch Patlock
Sales Manager
201-399-2870
mitchell.patlock@lexusofenglewood.com
Patricia Zienowicz
Retention Manager
201-538-1961
lexusshopper@aol.com

Simone Morejon
Internet Sales Manager
201-399-2657
simone.morejon@lexusofenglewood.com

 

Michael Maxx
Pre-owned Manager
201-399-2660
preowned@lexusofenglewood.com


 


Bob Giordano
Service and Parts Director
201-308-5445
bobbygiordano@lexusofenglewood.com
Nick Teresi
Parts Manager
201-308-5435
parts@lexusofenglewood.com